• FAQ
  • Imprint
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Covid-19
  • Imprint

    WineStreet Wittig Viegas UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

    Managing Director: Alexander Wittig
    Legal entity form: UG (limited liability)
    VAT identification number: DE335187740
    Tax number: 32499/70486
    HRB 737928

    Neuenheimer Landstrasse 5 69120 Heidelberg
    +49 (0) 173 3821811



    All content in this website is written and produced by WineStreet, who holds the copyright for such content, unless stated otherwise.

    Occasionally, we link to external pages of either partners or reference articles, the content of which is the propriety and responsibility of their rightful copyright owners. WineStreet is not responsible for the content of external pages, including their use of cookies and privacy settings.



    This website was designed by WineStreet and developed by Pieter de Jong.



    Photos used with kind permission by Lucie Greiner, Diana Weidmann, and Melanie Hubach for Lebenshilfe Bad Dürkheim e.V..



    This website uses the typefaces Platz by Fontsite, Calder by The Northern Block, and Fantasque Sans Mono by Jany Belluz.


    Tour Bookings

    Our tours use FareHarbor as a booking agent. When you book a tour with us, you will be taken to FareHarbor’s booking and payment process.



    WineStreet observes the copyrights for any graphic, audio, video, and text content created by WineStreet published on this website. The copyright for any published content remains solely with WineStreet and duplication of such content without our express consent, in either electronic or printed media, is not permissible. If you want to use our content, get in touch with us.


    Legality of this disclaimer

    This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not, no longer, or not completely correspond to the current legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity.


    A special thank you

    We would also like to thank the following people for helping us with a little extra fairy dust throughout the process of starting this adventure.

    Sebastian Wieland • Mia Karschunke • Robert Sperling • Felix Watzka • Lea Schell • Christoph Ziegler • Jochen Stange • Beate Kielbassa • Dr. Michael Ochse • Dirk Gogsch • Kristina Blaha-Brouwer • Jan Eilers • Carsten Herold • Vincent Eymann • Lucie Greiner • Christoph Leser • Urs Rauscher • Annika Stemmler • Birk Frederik Bauer • Oliver Schmahl • Annelie Bührle • Meike Haagman • Björn Hörnle • Cecil Krähling • Simone Jacobs • Hanli Fourie • Jan & Eva van Meegern • Hannah Kilian • David Wittig • Isabell Fringer • Patrick Kohl • Ciáran Duffy • Roy van der Rojien • Andrej Balaz • Carolin Wittek — Many lovely thanks!